We will look after it

Safety Masters

“Operating in high-risk environments, our safety masters remain alert to keep you safe.”

What can you expect from us shortly?

Soon, Safety Masters will extend the range of our Multi Master services. Our safety masters will foster the safety of your employees. You can use the services of our fire and safety lookouts. Additionally, we will provide specialised safety equipment rentals.

> Outsourcing fire and safety lookouts
> Safety equipment rentals

Werkkoffer - Safety Masters

quality

safety

sustainability

Outsourcen brand- en veiligheidswachten - Safety Masters

Outsourcing fire and safety lookouts

When high-risk work is underway on your site, you can count on the vigilance of the Safety Masters fire and safety lookouts. They check your work permits, take remedial action if needed, provide advice to strengthen safety at work and they are on stand-by to quickly detect potential hazards, evaluate them and take preventive measures.

Verhuur veiligheidsmateriaal - Safety Masters

Safety equipment rentals

Work with safety and health risks requires suitable preparation. At Safety Masters, you can rent a comprehensive and customised safety package. According to the risks involved, this package will include personal protective equipment (PPE), protective clothing, respiratory protection, gas detection instruments, safety harnesses as well as extinction and rescue equipment. As you can see, safety is Safety Masters’ first priority.

Do you wish to get more information on our services?

We gladly send you additional information or develop a non-binding customised solution.

  • Your personal data will be processed when you use the contact form above. For further information about this processing we would like to refer you to our privacy statement.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

News about Safety Masters

Soon you will find news about Safety Masters here.
Would you already like to know more about our other Masters?
Read more about them here >>

Jobs at Safety Masters

Currently there are no vacancies at Safety Masters, but would you like to become part of our masters family?

Our comprehensive offer of facility services

Discover the Multi Masters approach

Through the services of Safety Masters, among others, the Multi Masters Group has developed into a ‘total facility’ provider. By combining our various services, we offer a customised solution taking all secondary cares off your shoulders. You can send us your questions, requests and wishes through our web application Multidesk or make them known in a personal conversation with our SPOC. Thus, we will enable you to focus fully on your own mission.

Back to top

Safety Masters

“Travaillant dans des environnements à risque, nos safety masters font preuve de la plus grande vigilance pour garantir votre sécurité.”

Que pouvez-vous bientôt attendre de nous?

Bientôt, avec le lancement de Safety Masters, nous allons élargir la gamme de nos services. Nos safety masters s’occuperont de la sécurité au travail, la vôtre et celle de votre personnel. Vous pouvez faire appel à nos vigies incendie et sécurité. En outre, nous allons également louer du matériel de protection spécialisé.

> Externalisation des vigies incendie et sécurité
> Location de matériel de sécurité

Werkkoffer - Safety Masters

qualité

sécurité

durabilité

Outsourcen brand- en veiligheidswachten - Safety Masters

Externalisation des vigies incendie et sécurité

Si des travaux à risque sont prévus sur votre terrain, vous pourrez compter sur la vigilance des vigies incendie et sécurité de Safety Masters. Ils contrôlent vos permis, rectifient ce qui doit l’être, donnent des conseils améliorant la sécurité au travail et ils sont en attente pour détecter, évaluer et prévenir rapidement les dangers potentiels.

Verhuur veiligheidsmateriaal - Safety Masters

Location de matériel de sécurité

Lorsque les travaux envisagés s’accompagnent de risques pour la sécurité ou la santé, il vaut mieux s’y préparer convenablement. Auprès de Safety Masters, vous pouvez louer un équipement de protection complet. Nous composons, à votre intention, un paquet de matériel sur mesure. Selon les risques pertinents, celui-ci contiendra de l’équipement de protection individuel (EPI), des vêtements de protection, du matériel de protection respiratoire, du matériel de détection des gaz, des harnais antichute, des moyens d’extinction et de sauvetage. Comme vous pouvez le constater, chez Safety Masters la sécurité est prioritaire.

En savoir plus sur nos services?

Nous vous fournirons volontiers des informations supplémentaires ou nous élaborerons une proposition sur mesure, sans engagement préalable de votre part.

  • Vos données personnelles seront traitées lorsque vous utiliserez le formulaire de contact ci-dessus. Pour plus d'informations sur ce traitement, nous vous invitons à consulter notre déclaration sur la protection de la vie privée.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Actualités Safety Masters

Bientôt, vous pouvez vous attendre à beaucoup de nouvelles sur Safety Masters ici.
Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos autres masters maintenant ?
Alors, pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici >>

Offres d’emploi auprès de Safety Masters

Il n’y a actuellement aucun poste vacant chez Safety Masters, mais souhaitez-vous faire partie de la famille des masters?

Notre offre complète de services facilitaires

Découvrez l’approche Multi Masters

Notamment grâce aux services de Safety Masters, le Multi Masters Group est devenu un prestataire de services facilitaires intégraux. En combinant nos divers services, nous vous proposons une solution intégrale sur mesure, prenant entièrement en charge les tâches qui ne relèvent pas de votre activité principale. Vous pouvez nous communiquer vos questions, requêtes et desiderata par le biais de notre application web Multidesk ou à l’occasion d’un entretien personnel avec votre interlocuteur unique dans notre organisation. De la sorte, vous pourrez vous concentrer tout à fait sur votre propre mission.

Retour en haut