We will look after it

Maintenance MastersMaintenance MastersMaintenance MastersMaintenance MastersMaintenance Masters

“Your employees work very comfortably, as our maintenance masters maintain and manage your building with due diligence.”

Masters of their trade, with a difference

Inventory and audit

Having physically toured your facility, our maintenance masters take a full inventory of all installations found in your building. On the basis of their findings, they draw up an agreement matching reality. The above-mentioned documents can provide guidance to resolve any non-conformities with respect to all legal requirements or to review your insurance policies.

At the next stage, we write an audit report in line with the NEN 2767 standard. This will give you a clear summary of the targeted measures needed to restore your installations to an acceptable condition and to generate or maintain desired functionalities. Based on the list of priorities, you will have no difficulty in drawing up a
multi-annual budget plan.

Management tool

We organise the management and the maintenance of your technical equipment by means of an online tool providing round-the-clock access to your full file.

The management tool moreover offers access to your inventory, audit reports and certificates. Not only are these documents easily searchable, but their availability in this format means that no precious information will be lost. Even after the end of the agreement, you will retain ownership of your data.

> Maintaining technical installations
> Manage technical installations

quality

Multidesk
Certified personnel

safety

VCA

sustainability

Regional employment

Onderhoud van technische installaties - Maintenance Masters

Maintaining technical installations

Properly working installations ensure process continuity and building durability. Frequent and preventive maintenance of your HVAC installations and electrical facilities will limit corrective maintenance.

Beheer van technische installatie - Maintenance Masters

Manage technical installations

Based on legal provisions and audit reports, our maintenance masters draw up a maintenance plan to manage your processes and installations. They regularly perform objective inspections to ensure the quality of their work and to protect the safety of your technical equipment.

Do you wish to get more information on our services?

We gladly send you additional information or develop a non-binding customised solution.

  • Your personal data will be processed when you use the contact form above. For further information about this processing we would like to refer you to our privacy statement.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Jobs at Maintenance Masters

Currently there are no vacancies at Maintenance Masters, but would you like to become part of our masters family?

Our comprehensive offer of facility services

Discover the Multi Masters approach

Through the services of Maintenance Masters, among others, the Multi Masters Group has developed into a ‘total facility’ provider. By combining our various services, we offer a customised solution taking all secondary cares off your shoulders. You can send us your questions, requests and wishes through our web application Multidesk or make them known in a personal conversation with our SPOC. Thus, we will enable you to focus fully on your own mission.

Back to top

Maintenance MastersMaintenance MastersMaintenance MastersMaintenance MastersMaintenance Masters

“Un environnement de travail de tout confort, car nos maintenance masters entretiennent et gèrent votre bâtiment en bon père de famille.”

Des maîtres de leur métier, avec juste ce petit plus

Inventaire et audit

Après avoir effectué une tournée physique, nos maintenance masters dressent l’inventaire complet de toutes les installations dans votre bâtiment. À partir de l’inventaire, ils élaborent un contrat fidèle à la réalité. Ces documents peuvent notamment servir à vous mettre en règle avec toutes les dispositions légales ou vous permettre de réexaminer vos assurances.

Dans une phase ultérieure, nous rédigeons un rapport d’audit conforme à la norme NEN 2767. Vous y trouverez un tableau clair des actions ciblées requises pour mettre vos installations techniques dans un état acceptable et pour y introduire ou maintenir les fonctionnalités souhaitées. À partir de cette liste de priorités, vous pourrez facilement rédiger un plan budgétaire pluriannuel.

Outil de gestion

Nous organisons la gestion et la maintenance de vos équipements techniques par le biais d’un outil en ligne, qui vous permet de consulter à tout moment votre dossier intégral.

L’outil de gestion donne également accès à votre inventaire, à vos rapports d’audit, ainsi qu’à vos attestations et certificats. Vous pouvez y effectuer des recherches sans difficulté et le système évite en outre la perte éventuelle d’informations précieuses. Même après la fin du contrat, vous demeurerez propriétaire de vos données.

> Maintenance des installations techniques
> Gestion des installations techniques

qualité

Outil de gestion
Personnel certifié

sécurité

VCA

durabilité

Emploi régional

Onderhoud van technische installaties - Maintenance Masters

Maintenance des installations techniques

Le bon fonctionnement des installations assure la continuité de vos processus et il contribue à la durabilité de votre bâtiment. La maintenance fréquente et préventive de vos installations HVAC et de votre installation électrique limitera la nécessité de procéder à une maintenance corrective.

Beheer van technische installatie - Maintenance Masters

Gestion des installations techniques

Sur la base des règles légales et du rapport d’audit, nos maintenance masters dressent un plan de maintenance pour la gestion de vos processus et installations. Ils exécutent des contrôles objectifs réguliers pour assurer la qualité de leur travail et garantir la sécurité de votre équipement technique.

En savoir plus sur nos services?

Nous vous fournirons volontiers des informations supplémentaires ou nous élaborerons une proposition sur mesure, sans engagement préalable de votre part.

  • Vos données personnelles seront traitées lorsque vous utiliserez le formulaire de contact ci-dessus. Pour plus d'informations sur ce traitement, nous vous invitons à consulter notre déclaration sur la protection de la vie privée.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Actualités Maintenance Masters

No news found

Offres d’emploi auprès de Maintenance Masters

Il n’y a actuellement aucun poste vacant chez Maintenance Masters, mais souhaitez-vous faire partie de la famille des masters?

Notre offre complète de services facilitaires

Découvrez l’approche Multi Masters

Notamment grâce aux services de Maintenance Masters, le Multi Masters Group est devenu un prestataire de services facilitaires intégraux. En combinant nos divers services, nous vous proposons une solution intégrale sur mesure, prenant entièrement en charge les tâches qui ne relèvent pas de votre activité principale. Vous pouvez nous communiquer vos questions, requêtes et desiderata par le biais de notre application web Multidesk ou à l’occasion d’un entretien personnel avec votre interlocuteur unique dans notre organisation. De la sorte, vous pourrez vous concentrer tout à fait sur votre propre mission.

Retour en haut