We will look after it

Security Masters

“You and your employees are always feeling at ease, because our security masters ensure the security on your premises.”

Masters of their trade, with a difference

Transparency

If Security Masters has something of an obsession, it may well be the need for a transparent communication with you and our staff. Through our online tool E-guard we are in constant contact with our security guards. This enables us to respond quickly and flexibly to events. As you will receive clear reports on all our activities, you will always be aware of what is happening on your site.

Reliability

Your workforce can only perform optimally if they feel comfortable. Security plays a big part in that. You can make them feel secure by deploying reliable security guards. At the recruitment and follow-up stages of its security guards, Security Masters not only takes into account knowledge and certificates, but also mind-set and attitude. Only when the whole package of requirements has been met and people have gone through the training programme (e.g. using virtual reality) will they gain our full confidence and be cleared for deployment to your site.

> Static and mobile surveillance
> Access control and reception

quality

ISO 9001
Secure Quality certificate BVBO

safety

VCA currently being applied for

sustainability

Regional employment
Energy conservation policy

Static and mobile surveillance

With a well-designed combination of static and mobile controls, Security Masters ensures permanent vigilance and alertness on your site. Our well-trained security guards patrol your grounds in their electric cars, on bikes or on foot. Moreover we monitor every movement closely from the control room (CCTV).

Based on our longstanding experience in industry, ports and the transport sector, we provide advice on how to make your site even safer.

Access control and reception

Visitors will feel welcome in your company, as Security Masters’ thorough access control goes hand in hand with a friendly reception. With your specific task package in mind, we develop a customised solution and provide suitable staff. Additionally, you may also entrust necessary administrative tasks to our staff.

Do you wish to get more information on our services?

We gladly send you additional information or develop a non-binding customised solution.

  • Your personal data will be processed when you use the contact form above. For further information about this processing we would like to refer you to our privacy statement.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

News about Security Masters

No news found

Jobs at Security Masters

No Vacancies found

You want to become a member of our masters family, but haven’t found what you’re looking for yet?

Our comprehensive offer of facility services

Discover the Multi Masters approach

Through the services of Security Masters, among others, the Multi Masters Group has developed into a ‘total facility’ provider. By combining our various services, we offer a customised solution taking all secondary cares off your shoulders. You can send us your questions, requests and wishes through our web application Multidesk or make them known in a personal conversation with our SPOC. Thus, we will enable you to focus fully on your own mission.

Back to top

“Vos collaborateurs et vous-même pouvez avoir l’esprit tranquille, nos security masters veillent à la sécurité de vos terrains.”

Des maîtres de leur métier, avec juste ce petit plus

Transparence

Assurer une communication transparente avec vous et avec nos propres collaborateurs, cela représente une préoccupation majeure de Security Masters. Par le biais de notre outil en ligne E-guard, nous maintenons un contact permanent avec nos agents de sécurité pour pouvoir agir rapidement et avec flexibilité. De votre côté, vous recevez des rapports clairs sur toutes nos activités, ce qui vous permet de savoir à tout moment ce qui se passe sur votre site.

Fiabilité

Vos collaborateurs ne fonctionneront de façon optimale que s’ils se sentent bien dans leur peau. La sécurité y joue un grand rôle. Cette tranquillité d’esprit, vous pouvez l’offrir à votre personnel en faisant appel à des agents de sécurité fiables. À l’embauche et au suivi de ses agents, Security Masters ne prend pas seulement en considération leurs connaissances et attestations, mais également leur attitude et leur état d’esprit. Nos agents seront uniquement autorisés à travailler sur votre site au moment où toutes les qualités requises sont réunies et qu’ils ont suivi les formations nécessaires (en réalité virtuelle, par exemple).

> Surveillance statique et mobile
> Contrôle d’accès et réception

qualité

ISO 9001
Secure Quality certificate BVBO

sécurité

VCA en cours de demande

durabilité

Emploi régional
Politique d’économie d’énergie

Surveillance statique et mobile

En appliquant une combinaison réfléchie de contrôles mobiles et statiques, Security Masters est toujours vigilant et alerte sur votre site. Nos agents de sécurité dûment formés patrouillent dans leur véhicule électrique, à vélo ou à pied sur votre terrain. Par ailleurs, nous surveillons de très près tout mouvement à partir de la salle de contrôle (CCTV).

Forts de notre expérience de longue date dans l’industrie, les ports et le secteur du transport, nous vous donnons des conseils utiles pour renforcer encore mieux la sécurité de votre site.

Contrôle d’accès et réception

Les visiteurs se sentent bien accueillis dans votre entreprise, parce que le contrôle rigoureux de Security Masters s’accompagne d’un accueil aimable. À partir des tâches spécifiques définies, nous élaborons une solution sur mesure pour vous et nous veillons à l’adéquation du personnel. En plus, vous pouvez confier les tâches administratives nécessaires à nos agents.

En savoir plus sur nos services?

Nous vous fournirons volontiers des informations supplémentaires ou nous élaborerons une proposition sur mesure, sans engagement préalable de votre partuit.

  • Vos données personnelles seront traitées lorsque vous utiliserez le formulaire de contact ci-dessus. Pour plus d'informations sur ce traitement, nous vous invitons à consulter notre déclaration sur la protection de la vie privée.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Actualités Security Masters

No news found

Offres d’emploi auprès de Security Masters

Aucune offre d’emploi trouvée

Vous avez envie de faire partie de la famille des masters, mais vous n’avez pas encore trouvé ce que vous cherchez?

Notre offre complète de services facilitaires

Découvrez l’approche Multi Masters

Notamment grâce aux services de Security Masters, le Multi Masters Group est devenu un prestataire de services facilitaires intégraux. En combinant nos divers services, nous vous proposons une solution intégrale sur mesure, prenant entièrement en charge les tâches qui ne relèvent pas de votre activité principale. Vous pouvez nous communiquer vos questions, requêtes et desiderata par le biais de notre application web Multidesk ou à l’occasion d’un entretien personnel avec votre interlocuteur unique dans notre organisation. De la sorte, vous pourrez vous concentrer tout à fait sur votre propre mission.

Retour en haut