We will look after it

Cleaning MastersHygi MastersConstruct MastersGreen MastersIndustrieel onderhoud - Techni MastersOplossing op maat - Catering MastersMobility MastersMaintenance MastersSafety Masters

Our mission

“Ensuring, through the provision of a wide range of services, that companies
and organisations all over Belgium are able to concentrate fully on their mission.”

Our values

The Multi Masters Group permanently seeks to develop durable partnerships, based on our values.

masters

Our masters are determined to deliver exceptional quality. Having attained superlative know-how, they work with a great sense of honour. They are our greatest wealth and we are sincerely proud of them. Together, we build a durable partnership, based on professionalism and pride.

respect

Respect needs to be earned day after day. Through deliberate choices, we treat people, the environment and climate as we would like to be treated. Our stakeholders are associated as much as possible in making the aforementioned choices. Thus we develop a durable partnership, based on mutual respect.

no-nonsense

We are a thoughtful and loyal team with a no-nonsense approach. We deal hands-on with the work at hand and we spare no effort to accomplish our joint mission. Thus we build a durable partnership, based on our basic no-nonsense approach.

trust

We do what we say and we say what we do. Our communication is a transparent one. We believe in the resilience of our masters and stakeholders. Thus we build a durable partnership, based on mutual trust.

Our vacancies

Would you like to join our masters-family?

Cleaning Masters is looking for
experienced cleaning staff
region Merksem (Antwerp)

Security Masters is looking for
a teamleader (m/f/x)
region Port of Antwerp

Construct Masters is looking for
a composer (fabriceur) / welder (m/f/x)
region Antwerp Noorderlaan and Zwijndrecht

Our CSR policy

workforce

environment

supportive and sustainable society

providing a responsible and innovative service

Onze Multidesk

Our multidesk

Transparency and communication are preconditions for building any relations based on trust. Through our sophisticated communication and follow-up system, named ‘Multidesk’ , you will easily check the results of our quality controls (QMS) or access all your documents 24/7. The integrated ticketing system will ensure that your questions, requests and wishes are immediately answered and followed up.

Log in

Our innovations

Technology evolves at a breath-taking pace. Our Operations Excellence department has embraced these changes and how they play out in the market. Our specialists are continuously engaged in creatively designing and implementing new processes. We strive for the continuous improvement of our organisation, in order to meet your new needs with a maximum of efficiency and durability, and to keep optimising our service provision.

Our news

Back to top

On s’en occupe

Cleaning MastersHygi MastersConstruct MastersGreen MastersIndustrieel onderhoud - Techni MastersOplossing op maat - Catering MastersMobility MastersMaintenance MastersSafety Masters

Notre mission

“Par le biais d’un large éventail de services, faire en sorte que
les entreprises et les organisations dans toute la Belgique
puissent se concentrer pleinement sur leur mission.”

Nos valeurs

Le Multi Masters Group œuvre en permanence à un partenariat durable, qui repose sur nos valeurs.

maîtrise

Nos masters entendent bien fournir une qualité exceptionnelle. Forts d’un savoir-faire de haut niveau, ils travaillent avec un grand sens de l’honneur. Ils constituent notre plus grande richesse et nous sommes sincèrement fiers d’eux. Ensemble, nous œuvrons de la sorte à un partenariat durable, dont les fondements s’appellent professionnalisme et fierté professionnelle.

respect

Le respect, cela se mérite jour après jour. À partir de choix délibérés, nous traitons les personnes, l’environnement et le climat comme nous voulons être traités nous-mêmes. Nous associons autant que possible nos parties prenantes aux choix à faire. De cette façon, nous construisons un partenariat durable, qui repose sur le principe d’un respect mutuel.

bon sens familial

Notre équipe, réfléchie et loyale, aime travailler avec bon sens. Animés d’un esprit pratique, nous retroussons volontiers les manches pour accomplir notre mission commune. De la sorte, nous développons ensemble un partenariat durable, reposant sur notre bon sens familial.

confiance

Nous faisons ce que nous disons et nous disons ce que nous faisons, avec une communication transparente. Nous croyons en la résilience de nos masters et de nos parties prenantes. De la sorte, nous développons ensemble un partenariat durable, reposant sur notre confiance mutuelle.

Nos offres d’emploi

Avez-vous envie de rejoindre notre famille des masters?

Cleaning Masters est à la recherche de
personnel de nettoyage expérimenté
région Merksem (Anvers)

Security Masters est à la recherche de
un chef d’équipe (h/f/x)
région Port d’Anvers

Construct Masters est à la recherche de
un fabriceur / soudeur (h/f/x)
région Anvers (Noorderlaan) et Zwijndrecht

Notre stratégie RSE

personnel

environnement

développement socio-culturel

services innovants et transparents

Onze Multidesk

Notre Multidesk

La transparence et la communication représentent les fondements de toute relation de confiance. Grâce à notre système sophistiqué de communication et de suivi Multidesk, vous pourrez consulter facilement, 24/7, les résultats de nos contrôles de qualité (QMS) ou voire tous vos documents. Par le biais de notre système intégré de tickets, vos questions et desiderata reçoivent une réponse et un suivi immédiats.

Connectez-vous ici

Nos innovations

La technologie évolue à une cadence effrénée. Notre département Operations Excellence, qui s’inscrit volontiers dans les changements que connaît le marché, imagine et implémente en permanence – et avec créativité – de nouveaux processus. Nous recherchons l’amélioration continue de notre organisation, pour répondre avec un maximum d’efficacité et de durabilité, à vos nouveaux besoins et à notre volonté d’optimiser toujours davantage nos prestations de service.

Nos actualités

Retour en haut